Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elisabeth Cuttino-Vereen

Elisabeth Cuttino-Vereen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Cuttino-Vereen
"If you're looking for insurance, don't walk RUN to Lauren W. Snead!!! They are more than amazing, they are PHENOMENAL. Brock worked on my policy fast and efficiently and got me the best rate for my small business. I will use them for any of my insurance needs and so should you! Thank you guys for coming in clutch."
Profile photo of Michael Alexandrou

Michael Alexandrou

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Alexandrou
"Always answering and explaining my questions"
Profile photo of Mike Brown

Mike Brown

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brown
"Always kind and helpful. Brock has been great."
Profile photo of Bob Zoeckler

Bob Zoeckler

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Zoeckler
"Excellent service. Polite, professional and respectful. Highly recommend to anyone especially those unhappy with rates or service from other companies. These rates are highly competitive. Coupled with friendly service, I am very impressed and pleased with this agency!"
Profile photo of Amanda Spears

Amanda Spears

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Spears
"I can’t say enough great things about Lauren Snead and her wonderful team! They are always there to lend a helping hand and strive to make our lives as comfortable as possible. Their communication and knowledge are unmatched! Insurance is one of the most important decisions you can make, so placing that trust in someone you know will always be there to take care of you is one of the best things you can do for yourself and your family."
Profile photo of Lake Thomas

Lake Thomas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lake Thomas
"Always had great experiences with all of the staff at this agency. Very friendly, communicative, knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of Frank Rogers

Frank Rogers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rogers
"Very helpful in helping me close an auto calim with State Farm. Friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of MichaelAngelo D'Arrigo

MichaelAngelo D'Arrigo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MichaelAngelo D'Arrigo
"We've been with Lauren's office for 5 years! They are amazing. Some of the best customer service in the industry. It's a family business, and it shows in how they treat their customers. They've gone the extra mile for us, and will for you too. To give you an idea of how happy we are with them, we moved 50 miles east of their office, and have continued to utilize their services rather than getting a local rep. Do yourself a favor and check them out."
Profile photo of Larry Mitchell

Larry Mitchell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mitchell
"Brock is awesome"
Profile photo of Blessed “AndersonMommy” Forever

Blessed “AndersonMommy” Forever

March 27, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Blessed “AndersonMommy” Forever
"Friendly & Affordable Always there to help."
Profile photo of Kevin Le

Kevin Le

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Le
"Brock was/is excellent! As someone who was new to car insurance, Brock was willing to take the time to explain points of interest and explore any discounts. He definitely is knowledgeable and has your best interests in mind. I needed car insurance as soon as possible, and with his help I was able to get back on the road quickly. If you're looking for good insurance and professionalism, go to Brock!"
Profile photo of glenh1

glenh1

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by glenh1
"Needed a proof of insurance for apartment complex. Request was turned around very quickly. Appreciate the great customer service."
Profile photo of Claire Nassif

Claire Nassif

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Nassif
"Brett (I think that’s the right name), was very helpful and friendly when I called to get a car insurance quote. He took his time to explain my options and break down the details for someone who doesn’t know her stuff too much ;) very good advice and ended up saving me tonsss of money on my car insurance. He’s always around and he has an office in town that he runs with his wife. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Nelson

Sharon Nelson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Nelson
"State Farm is a very valuable company to be with. They take care of all of my insurance needs. Very reliable and always there when I need them. State Farm has never hesitated to respond to my needs. I have refer them to my friends and family. I’ve been with State Farm for more than 5 years and I have no complaints."
Profile photo of Roselyn Quinn

Roselyn Quinn

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roselyn Quinn
"The Owner, Lauren, Lynn, and all of the staff were very kind and helpful to me. It is stressful when you have damage to your home. I also needed advice. State Farms Claims were wonderful too. Been with State Farm 35 years!"
Profile photo of Robin Booth

Robin Booth

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Booth
",very happy with service"
Profile photo of Shannon Brannan

Shannon Brannan

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Brannan
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Lauren and her team! They have been so good to me, and are always extremely helpful any time I need anything. Best in class!"
Profile photo of george mphande

george mphande

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by george mphande
"Making a switch was the best decision I made when I chose State Farm Insurance with Lauren. She was very professional at what she does and gave me a great quotation. The staff were equally professional and awesome."
Profile photo of Launey Jason

Launey Jason

December 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Launey Jason
"Awesome team of folks!"
Profile photo of Colleen Patterson

Colleen Patterson

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Patterson
"Lauren was very helpful and saved me lots of money on my car insurance without losing the important parts of my coverage! She and her team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tucker

Elizabeth Tucker

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Tucker
"My husband and I recently made the switch from USAA to State Farm for our insurance needs. We bought car, home, and life insurance through Lauren Snead’s State Farm agency. Lauren and her team are professional, timely, responsive, and the rates are competitive. We have been very pleased with our experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ava Landrum Smith

Ava Landrum Smith

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Landrum Smith
"Lauren (and the rest of the staff) are so lovely and helpful! They gave my husband a much better deal on his car insurance too! Working with this office has been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Katie Trenney

Katie Trenney

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Trenney
"So helpful in switching my insurance from a State Farm agent in Pennsylvania to Atlanta. I worked with Ed Clark, and he was able to make the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Katie Shepherd

Katie Shepherd

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Shepherd
"Lauren is the best! She is so caring and treats you like you’re a good friend! She is also very knowledgeable! I highly recommend using Lauren and her team!"
Profile photo of Patrick Riley

Patrick Riley

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Riley
"Lauren was very helpful in switching me from my old carrrier to State Farm."