Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren W. Snead

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren W. Snead

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Spears

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about Lauren Snead and her wonderful team! They are always there to lend a helping hand and strive to make our lives as comfortable as possible. Their communication and knowledge are unmatched! Insurance is one of the most important decisions you can make, so placing that trust in someone you know will always be there to take care of you is one of the best things you can do for yourself and your family."

Lake Thomas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had great experiences with all of the staff at this agency. Very friendly, communicative, knowledgeable, and professional."

Frank Rogers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in helping me close an auto calim with State Farm. Friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend."

MichaelAngelo D'Arrigo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Lauren's office for 5 years! They are amazing. Some of the best customer service in the industry. It's a family business, and it shows in how they treat their customers. They've gone the extra mile for us, and will for you too. To give you an idea of how happy we are with them, we moved 50 miles east of their office, and have continued to utilize their services rather than getting a local rep. Do yourself a favor and check them out."

Larry Mitchell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock is awesome"

Blessed “AndersonMommy” Forever

March 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly & Affordable Always there to help."

Kevin Le

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brock was/is excellent! As someone who was new to car insurance, Brock was willing to take the time to explain points of interest and explore any discounts. He definitely is knowledgeable and has your best interests in mind. I needed car insurance as soon as possible, and with his help I was able to get back on the road quickly. If you're looking for good insurance and professionalism, go to Brock!"

glenh1

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed a proof of insurance for apartment complex. Request was turned around very quickly. Appreciate the great customer service."

Claire Nassif

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett (I think that’s the right name), was very helpful and friendly when I called to get a car insurance quote. He took his time to explain my options and break down the details for someone who doesn’t know her stuff too much ;) very good advice and ended up saving me tonsss of money on my car insurance. He’s always around and he has an office in town that he runs with his wife. Definitely recommend!!"

Sharon Nelson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a very valuable company to be with. They take care of all of my insurance needs. Very reliable and always there when I need them. State Farm has never hesitated to respond to my needs. I have refer them to my friends and family. I’ve been with State Farm for more than 5 years and I have no complaints."

Roselyn Quinn

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Owner, Lauren, Lynn, and all of the staff were very kind and helpful to me. It is stressful when you have damage to your home. I also needed advice. State Farms Claims were wonderful too. Been with State Farm 35 years!"

Alexandria Lane

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lyn and the State Farm employees have been very helpful for me. From things I have questions about or need help with something. Been with them for awhile now. So far so good. Thank you so much Lyn your a very considerate person. I appreciate you a lot."

Robin Booth

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
",very happy with service"

Shannon Brannan

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Lauren and her team! They have been so good to me, and are always extremely helpful any time I need anything. Best in class!"

george mphande

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Making a switch was the best decision I made when I chose State Farm Insurance with Lauren. She was very professional at what she does and gave me a great quotation. The staff were equally professional and awesome."

Launey Jason

December 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome team of folks!"

Colleen Patterson

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful and saved me lots of money on my car insurance without losing the important parts of my coverage! She and her team are great to work with!"

Elizabeth Tucker

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently made the switch from USAA to State Farm for our insurance needs. We bought car, home, and life insurance through Lauren Snead’s State Farm agency. Lauren and her team are professional, timely, responsive, and the rates are competitive. We have been very pleased with our experience with State Farm!"

Ava Landrum Smith

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lauren (and the rest of the staff) are so lovely and helpful! They gave my husband a much better deal on his car insurance too! Working with this office has been a pleasure."

Katie Trenney

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"So helpful in switching my insurance from a State Farm agent in Pennsylvania to Atlanta. I worked with Ed Clark, and he was able to make the process so easy!"

Katie Shepherd

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the best! She is so caring and treats you like you’re a good friend! She is also very knowledgeable! I highly recommend using Lauren and her team!"

Patrick Riley

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful in switching me from my old carrrier to State Farm."

Adrienne Garbarino

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lauren was able to save me money on homeowners and car insurance. This surprised me, because I thought I was with one of the best insurance companies around! She’s happy to explain everything in detail and is never pushy! I really feel like she wants the best for me. Her outgoing and friendly personally is the icing on the cake!"

Carmen Word

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased two life policies with Lauren! What a great experience and no pressure. She answered all our questions and provided us with a new product that we never heard of that will actually provide us with coverage, along with saving for retirement that is less costly than whole life! Thanks for a great experience!"

Kaitlyn Victoria Atnip

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lauren W. Snead provides the best service! She is very thorough, and finds the best deals for your insurance needs."